Sign in

Time for Action Rallies - All details

Former Covenant Health GSS Members: Apply for retro pay by Apr 15

Former Covenant Health GSS Members (Local 040): Apply for retroactive pay by April 15, 2023

Mar 01, 2023

Text only block

In accordance with Article 1.05 of our Collective Agreement, employees who terminated employment prior to the new contract being ratified have until April 15, 2023 to submit a request for retroactive payment. 

Email requests should be directed to HRBusinessSupport@covenanthealth.ca and include the following information:

  • Subject Line: AUPE GSS retro
  • Name
  • Employee # (if possible)
  • Former Site

Your retroactive pay will be a direct deposit to the bank account the Employer has on file.

If you have any questions or feedback about this bargaining update, please contact a member of your negotiating team.

AUPE NEGOTIATING TEAM – COVENANT HEALTH GSS
Lorie Christenson  lcc44local40@hotmail.com
Corey Kucher  cjkucher@gmail.com
Christee Langkamp  christeelangkamp@gmail.com  

AUPE RESOURCE STAFF
Chris Dickson Negotiations 
c.dickson@aupe.org
Christine Yargeau-Becker Organizing 
c.yargeau-becker@aupe.org
Scott Drake Organizing 
s.drake@aupe.org
Mimi Williams Communications 
m.williams@aupe.org

 

 

News Category

  • Bargaining updates

Local

  • 040 - Covenant ANC and GSS

Sector

  • Health care

Related articles