Sign in

Local 069 - Athabasca University

Local 069 represents support staff at Athabasca University.


Looking for your collective agreement or the latest meeting minutes? Browse through a list of downloadable documents.


Looking to request time off or something else? Browse through a list of webforms specific to your local.

Local contacts


Wendy Jewell

Vice Chair

Richard Nolan


Dianna Freh


Davina Goettlicher

Provincial Executive (PE) Rep

Heath Bowen

Alternate PE Rep

Graham Stewart

OHS Liaison

Daniel Schiff

Staff advisor

Debbie Kirkpatrick

Page component

Collective Agreements


Visit Local 069's website to fill out time-off forms, view photos from recent events, or learn more about your local's executive.

Local 069 documents

Note: Documents shown with a symbol require you to with your AUPE member account to view.

Filter by:

Sorry, no results found.

Local 069 forms

No forms found for Local 069.