Sign in

Local 048 - Continuing Care Separate Employers South

Local 048 represents employees in a variety of private continuing care centres in southern Alberta.


Looking for your collective agreement or the latest meeting minutes? Browse through a list of downloadable documents.


Looking to request time off or something else? Browse through a list of webforms specific to your local.

Local contacts

Alternate PE Rep

Ruth MacDonald


June St Lewis

OHS Liaison

Diana-Lee Erickson

Provincial Executive (PE) Rep

L Diane Morin


Olea Lindholm

Staff advisor

Steve Stasiak


Dorothy Loftus

Vice Chair

Kathleen Schwengler

Page component

Collective Agreements


Visit Local 048's website to fill out time-off forms, view photos from recent events, or learn more about your local's executive.

Local 048 documents

Note: Documents shown with a symbol require you to with your AUPE member account to view.

Filter by:

Sorry, no results found.

Local 048 forms

No forms found for Local 048.