Sign in

Time for Action June Town Halls - All details

Local 005 - Natural Resources Conservation Services

Local 005 is made up over 1200 employees from the Alberta Government who work in natural resources and conservation.



Looking for your collective agreement or the latest meeting minutes? Browse through a list of downloadable documents.

View Documents


Looking to request time off or something else? Browse through a list of webforms specific to your local.

View forms

Local contacts


Christopher Joly

Vice Chair

Patrick King


Brooke Martens


Shawna Lund

Provincial Executive (PE) Rep

Shawna Lund

Alternate PE Rep

Patrick King

OHS Liaison

Clifton McKay

Staff advisor

Steve Cowtan

Page component

Collective Agreements

A place for members to connect, be informed, and discover Local 005's latest news and events that may be of interest.