Sign in

Time for Action Rallies - All details

Local 002 - Administrative and Program Services

Local 002 is a local for union members who work in administrative and program services in the Government of Alberta.



Looking for your collective agreement or the latest meeting minutes? Browse through a list of downloadable documents.

View Documents


Looking to request time off or something else? Browse through a list of webforms specific to your local.

View forms

Local contacts


Dennis Coulthard

Vice Chair

Susan Cowtan


Kimoy Marston


Trevor Eliott

Provincial Executive (PE) Rep

Karen Mann

Alternate PE Rep

Michael Decker

OHS Liaison

Natashia Foran-Botsford

Staff advisor

Carrie-Lynn Rusznak

Page component

Collective Agreements

Visit Local 002's website for local news and updates, information about upcoming meetings and events, contact information for your representatives, and more.