Sign in

Time for Action Rallies - All details

Legal Aid Society: Tentative agreement reached with employer

LEGAL AID SOCIETY LOCAL 118 CHAPTERS 018 & 019 - ALL STAFF

Jun 22, 2022

LEGAL AID SOCIETY LOCAL 118 CHAPTERS 018 & 019 - ALL STAFF

Text only block

Your negotiating team recommends voting yes in online ballot

Your negotiating team finalized a Tentative Agreement (TA) with Legal Aid on June 21. We are recommending that members vote to accept this TA. You can see the entire TA document as well as a summary of the key changes below.
 
Voting will be by electronic ballot. You will receive a ballot to the personal email you have provided to AUPE at 12 a.m. on June 28 and must submit it by 11:59 p.m. on the same day.
 
If you do not receive the ballot, please email ballotrequest@aupe.org before 4 p.m. on June 28 to request a new one.
 
Thank you for your patience and support throughout the bargaining process. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to your committee members or AUPE resource staff.

AUPE NEGOTIATING TEAM – LEGAL AID SOCIETY

Jan Davidson-Carey
403-404-2307 jan.davidson@hotmail.com  

Michele Lucas
780-288-2535 michele.lucas394@hotmail.com  

Peter Dubourt
780-293-5141 pdubourt@yahoo.ca  

Raman Deep (Alternate)
780-905-9662 ramandeep_83@hotmail.com
 
AUPE RESOURCE STAFF  
 
Merryn Edwards Negotiations
m.edwards@aupe.org 

Farid Iskandar Organizing
f.iskandar@aupe.org 

Terry Inigo-Jones Communications 
t.inigo-jones@aupe.org

 

News Category

  • Bargaining updates

Local

  • 118 - Local Government and Agencies

Sector

  • Boards/agencies/local government

Related articles