Sign in

Important retro-pay deadline for former AHS GSS members

If you are a former AHS GSS member, employed between April 1, 2019 and Jan.1, 2020, you are eligible for retroactive pay.

Important retro-pay deadline for former AHS GSS members

Text only block

*Apply no later than March 31, 2020 to get your retro-pay!

If you are a former AHS GSS member, employed between April 1, 2019 and Jan.1, 2020, you are eligible for retroactive pay.

To receive it, you must submit a written request, postmarked no later than March 31, 2020 to:
HR Shared Services
Attention: Retro

Alberta Health Services
5th Floor, 10044-108 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S7

Include your:

  • Full name
  • Employee ID
  • Contact information (address and phone number)
  • Start and end date in former position
  • Banking information

If you do not mail this written request by March 31, 2020, you will not receive your retroactive pay, so apply as soon as possible.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact your negotiating team:

Negotiating Teams

Local 054
Nancy Woods - nancy.janer@gmail.com
Julie Woodford (A) - juliew.chp006@gmail.com

Local 056
Deborah Nawroski – local56.bargaining@gmail.com
Tammy Lanktree (A) – local56.bargaining@gmail.com

Local 057
Darren Graham - chairlocal057@aupe.ca
Wendy Kicia (A) - wendykicia@hotmail.com

Local 058
Anton Schindler - waterdude69@gmail.com
Dave Ibach (A) - dl322j@gmail.com

Local 095
Stacey Ross - sross13@shaw.ca
Dusan Milutinovic (A) - dusan.aupe@yahoo.com

Lamont Health Care Centre GSS
Lorrie Tarka – lorrietarka@hotmail.com
Carol Palichuk – carolpalichuk@hotmail.com

AUPE Resource Staff
Chris Dickson, Negotiator - c.dickson@aupe.org
Farid Iskandar, Organizer - f.iskandar@aupe.org
Kate Jacobson, Organizer - k.jacobson@aupe.org
Alexander Delorme, Communications - a.delorme@aupe.org

 

 

News Category

  • Member update

Sector

  • Health care

Related articles