Sign in

Local 060 - Alberta Innovates and InnoTech Alberta

Local 060 represents members employed at Alberta Innovates and InnoTech Alberta.


Looking for your collective agreement or the latest meeting minutes? Browse through a list of downloadable documents.


Looking to request time off or something else? Browse through a list of webforms specific to your local.

Local contacts


Sean Watt

Vice Chair

Danielle Kiesman


Brittany Orfino


Kate Cullen

Provincial Executive (PE) Rep

Ryan Rybchuk

Alternate PE Rep

Randi Smallwood

OHS Liaison

Corinne Coffey

Staff advisor

Margaret Minifie-Cloutier

Page component

Collective Agreements

Local 060 documents

Note: Documents shown with a symbol require you to with your AUPE member account to view.