Sign in

Local 050 - Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission

Local 050 represents staff at the Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission (AGLC).


Looking for your collective agreement or the latest meeting minutes? Browse through a list of downloadable documents.


Looking to request time off or something else? Browse through a list of webforms specific to your local.

Local contacts

Alternate PE Rep

Nicholas Nigro


Peter Snowdon

OHS Liaison

Richard Fortin

Provincial Executive (PE) Rep

Micheal Croteau


Jennifer Clavette

Staff advisor

Lisa Baylis


Nancy Jorden

Vice Chair

Kyle Kreutzer

Vice Chair

Micheal Croteau

Page component

Collective Agreements


Visit Local 050's website to fill out time-off forms, view photos from recent events, or learn more about your local's executive.

Local 050 documents

Note: Documents shown with a symbol require you to with your AUPE member account to view.

Filter by:

Sorry, no results found.

Local 050 forms

No forms found for Local 050.