Sign in

Local 020 - ATB Financial

Local 020 members work at ATB Financial, helping Albertans in communities all around the province.


Looking for your collective agreement or the latest meeting minutes? Browse through a list of downloadable documents.


Looking to request time off or something else? Browse through a list of webforms specific to your local.

Local contacts

Alternate PE Rep

T Gavin


Kaitlin Harrison


Laura Mitchell

OHS Liaison

Monica Chmilar

Provincial Executive (PE) Rep

Christine Fawcett


Cindy Vandermeer

Staff advisor

Stephanie Kress


Teresita Gavieres

Vice Chair

Shanna Torok

Page component

Collective Agreements


Visit Local 020's website to fill out time-off forms, view photos from recent events, or learn more about your local's executive.

Local 020 documents

Note: Documents shown with a symbol require you to with your AUPE member account to view.

Filter by:

Sorry, no results found.

Local 020 forms

No forms found for Local 020.