Share

Collective Agreement Ratified

AUPE members at Lamont County Housing have voted to ratify a new collective agreement.

This new agreement, beginning Jan. 1, 2019 and ending Dec. 31, 2021, includes 6% wage increases for all classifications, a new flex spending account, improved shift differentials, increased sick days and vacation, and numerous other benefits.

Your bargaining committee would like to thank all members for their valuable contributions to the negotiations process. Please do not hesitate to contact a member of your committee or AUPE resource staff with any questions, comments or concerns you may have about your new collective agreement.

Update your contact information so you don’t miss out on important AUPE updates by visiting: aupe.org/update-me

LAMONT COUNTY HOUSING ASSOCIATION BARGAINING TEAM MEMBERS:

Ben Dubitz 780-603-0197 or bddubitz@gmail.com
Cathy Dueck 780-579-1437 or c.j.dueck@shaw.ca
Laura Pederson 780-907-1595 or laurapederson8@gmail.com

AUPE RESOURCE STAFF:

Chris Dickson, Negotiator
780-231-2924 or c.dickson@aupe.org

Merryn Edwards, Negotiator
780-952-1951 or m.edwards@aupe.org

Farris Sobhani, Organizer
780-271-0728 or f.sobhani@aupe.org

Alexander Delorme, Communications
780-930-3333 or a.delorme@aupe.org

Resources:
Share