Share

Membership Vote
Your bargaining committee is pleased to announce our membership voted in favour of the tentative agreement yesterday. We are now waiting for the employer to vote.

Your committee is dedicated to keeping you informed throughout this process and will update members following the employer’s vote.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact one of your bargaining team members.

BETHANY GROUP LODGES BARGAINING TEAM MEMBERS:

Brent Lyseng brlyseng@gmail.com
Noel Watson nlwatson@xplornet.com
Theresa Lowther theresa.lowther@hotmail.com
Lillian Towpitch lilli612@hotmail.com

AUPE RESOURCE STAFF:
Mac McNaughton Negotiator
1-800-232-7284 or m.mcnaughton@aupe.org

Farris Sobhani Organizer
1-800-232-7284 or f.sobhani@aupe.org

Shelley Makowski Membership Services Officer
1-800-232-7284 or s.makowski@aupe.org

Merryn Edwards Communications
1-800-232-7284 or m.edwards@aupe.or

Resources:
Share