Share

Wage re-opener talks begin

Your bargaining committee met with the employer on Jan. 23 at AUPE headquarters in Edmonton to exchange initial wage re-opener proposals.

Ingoing wage proposals:

Union: 7.85 per cent – 2019-20

Employer: 0 per cent – 2019-20

If the parties are unable to reach a negotiated agreement on all wage reopener items, it will be referred to third-party independent binding arbitration.

No future bargaining dates have been confirmed.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of your bargaining committee with any questions or comments you may have.
Your committee is:
AHS GSS BARGAINING TEAM MEMBERS:
Local 054
Nancy Woods nancy.janer@gmail.com
Charity Hill charity.johanson@gmail.com

Local 056
Lynne Jones lynnejones92@hotmail.com
Lauren White viagratte@hotmail.com

Local 057
Darren Graham local57bargaining@gmail.com
Ray Tweedle tweedleraymond@gmail.com

Local 058
Karl Clauss clauss42@gmail.com
David Ibach daveibach@telus.net

Local 095
Stacey Ross sross13@shaw.ca
Dusan Milutinovic dusan.aupe@yahoo.com

AUPE STAFF:
Chris Dickson Lead Negotiator
1-800-232-7284 or c.dickson@aupe.org
Mac McNaughton Negotiator
1-800-232-7284 or m.mcnaughton@aupe.org
Trevor Zimmerman Organizer
1-800-232-7284 or t.zimmerman@aupe.org
Farris Sobhani Organizer
1-800-232-7284 or f.sobhani@aupe.org
Tyler Bedford Communications
1-800-232-7284 or t.bedford@aupe.org

Resources:
Share