Young Activists Committee

Committee Members (2015-17)

Susan Slade, Vice President, Chair
Erin Berteotti, Local 040
Krzysztof Bielecki, Local 050
Harminder Grewal, Local 046
Jade Kent, Local 071
Kelly Kessler, Local 042
Christopher Luehr, Local 095
Judy Prokopchuk, Local 040
Lauren Wood, Local 039

Julie Jacques, Staff Advisor

Slow Pitch 2017

Join us June 23-25 in Red Deer for our annual Slow Pitch tournament! Click here to download more information and a registration form. Register by June 16! All proceeds will be donated to a charitable organization.