Pay and Social Equity Committee

Committee Members (2015-17)

Bonnie Gostola, Vice-President, Chair
Janet Ansah-Sagu, Local 046
Leeann Boudreau, Local 095
Barbara Brolly, Local 043
Phyllis Faulkner, Local 041
Raminder Gill, Local 040
Terry Nicholson-Knudson, Local 054
Val Whelen, Local 043

Hitomi Suzuta, Staff Advisor


Download our brochure here, with lots of great information on pay equity!