Occupational Health and Safety Committee

Committee Members (2015-17)

vacant, Chair
Joe Burrows, Local 003
Judy Fader, Local 043
Susie Gardiner, Local 056
Monica Landry, Local 001
Janice Skeldon, Local 057
Dean Walker, Local 005
Jim Wilson, Local 060
Terrie Wispinski, Local 012

Dennis Malayko, Staff Advisor

Report an OHS Issue

OH&S Advocates should use this online Health and Safety Issue Reporting Form to document OHS issues at their worksites. You can also print off the form to fill out manually.

OHS Conference

Click here for details on the 2017 Occupational Health and Safety conference.