Legislative Committee

Committee Members (2015-17)

Guy Smith, President, Chair
Karl Clauss, Local 058
Emille Currie, Local 002
Irene Gaudet, Life Member
Bonnie Gostola, Local 045
Derek Heslinga, Local 060
Bev Hill, Local 040
Allan Lyons, Local 052
Bobby-Joe Rovensky, Local 071

Gil Laflamme, Staff Advisor

How-To Guide for Resolutions

Click here to download a quick how-to guide for chapters, locals and others on how to submit properly formatted resolutions for Convention (updated Jan. 2015!).