Provincial Executive

Local Name Phone Email
Local 001 Christine Plettl christine.plettl@gmail.com
Local 002 Desiree Williams mmedesireewilliams@outlook.com
Local 003 Mike Larson larsonmike@hotmail.com
Local 004 Todd Tate todd.tate.yeg@gmail.com
Local 005 Darren Fearon ndfearon@telus.net
Local 006 Rob Poggemiller poggrobe@hotmail.com
Local 009 Darrol Mason masonfox1@hotmail.com
Local 012 Terrie Wispinski twisp@shaw.ca
Local 020 Kelsey Peacock kelseypeacock25@hotmail.com
Local 038 Rod Feland 780-231-8561 rfeland@shaw.ca
Local 039 Lauren Wood laurenwood_15@hotmail.com
Local 040 Judy Prokopchuk judyprokopchuk@gmail.com
Local 041 Catherine Sivasankar accb@shaw.ca
Local 042 Betty Wiebe racette2@telus.net
Local 043 Val Whelen vwhelen@telus.net
Local 044 Deb Coombes djcoombes@shaw.ca
Local 045 Bev Preston bepresto@shaw.ca
Local 046 Bruce Macdonald 780-886-3518 brucelpn@yahoo.com
Local 047 Monica Siebels 3monica20@gmail.com
Local 048 Diane Johnson ldjohn1@shaw.ca
Local 049 Liberty Pestano 780-450-2010 libpestano@shaw.ca
Local 050 Mathew Banack jiggseob@hotmail.com
Local 052 Justin Huseby justinhuseby@hotmail.com
Local 053 Tammy Paskuski tammy.paskuski@uleth.ca
Local 054 Nancy Woods nancy.janer@gmail.com
Local 056 Percy Ogden percydogden@gmail.com
Local 057 Jules Noel 403-782-5701 jrnoel@telusplanet.net
Local 058 Marlin Meyer marlindmeyer@hotmail.com
Local 060 Dane Koster dane.koster@gmail.com
Local 069 Bonnie Nahornick bonika@yahoo.com
Local 071 Peter Steward psteward85@outlook.com
Local 095 Kendra McDonald kfness@yahoo.com
Local 118 Dannen Pomfrey behrman76@yahoo.ca