Share

Retroactive pay information for current and former Alberta Health Services Nursing Care members:

CURRENT: Retroactive wages will be paid to current employees on the March 29, 2017 pay date

FORMER: Retroactive wages paid to former employees who have submitted their written application by midnight on May 9, 2017, will be paid on May 24, 2017

Former employees send written applications by midnight on May 9, 2017 to:

North Zone: Chrissy Lindgren: Chrissy.Lindgren@albertahealthservices.ca
Edmonton Zone: Brianne Rainey: Brianne.Rainey@albertahealthservices.ca
Central Zone: Cheryl Larocque: Cheryl.Larocque@albertahealthservices.ca
Calgary Zone: Deb Jacobsen: Deb.Jacobsen@albertahealthservices.ca
South Zone: Kimberly Nielson: Kimberly.Nielsen@albertahealthservices.ca
Corporate Zone: Helen Olfert: Helen.Olfert@albertahealthservices.ca

Please also ensure that you have updated your mailing address through the employer’s HR Contact Centre if your address has changed since your end date. The employer will mail retro payment cheques to those employees who have an end date greater than three months.

The employer has yet to determine when then the retroactive reimbursement of professional fees for nurses is going to be processed.

Your union will inform you of these dates when the information is received.

As always, please do not hesitate to contact a member of your committee with any questions, comments or concerns you may have.

Your committee is:

LOCAL 041
Myrna Wright merite77@shaw.ca
Cindy Strain kstrain@telusplanet.net
Catherine Sivasankar accb@shaw.ca
Pat White pat.white011@gmail.com

LOCAL 043
Judy Fader dove99@telus.net
Valerie Whelen vwhelen@telus.net
Marylou Savic marylousavic@yahoo.ca
Thelma Ogden thelma.ogden@gmail.com

LOCAL 044
Brenda Bailer brendabailer@gmail.com
Susan Lloyd suelloyd57@hotmail.com
Marg Miller marg.miller@hotmail.com

LOCAL 045
Brenda Marks bmarks23@yahoo.ca
Angela Smyth angelscare@shaw.ca

LOCAL 046
Sandy Kyle sg.kyle@xplornet.ca
Bruce Macdonald brucelpn@yahoo.com

Mac McNaughton AUPE Negotiator
780-930-3300 or m.mcnaughton@aupe.org

Chris Dickson AUPE Negotiator
780-930-3300 or c.dickson@aupe.org

Share