Provincial Executive

Local Name Phone Email
Local 001 Audrey Randall 780-624-5480 audrey.randall@gov.ab.ca
Local 002 James Hart vangor@shaw.ca
Local 003 Gopal Ayre ayre003001@gmail.com
Local 004 Todd Tate todd.tate.yeg@gmail.com
Local 005 Darren Fearon ndfearon@telus.net
Local 006 Rob Poggemiller poggrobe@hotmail.com
Local 009 Darrol Mason masonfox1@hotmail.com
Local 012 Terrie Wispinski twisp@shaw.ca
Local 020 Laura Mitchell lauramm@shaw.ca
Local 038 Rod Feland 780-231-8561 rfeland@shaw.ca
Local 039 Tanya Mullings tanya.mullings@sait.ca
Local 040 Kathy Bandmann 403-329-3165 kbandmann@hotmail.com
Local 041 Catherine Sivasankar accb@shaw.ca
Local 042 Betty Wiebe
Local 043 Val Whelen vwhelen@telus.net
Local 044 Deb Coombes djcoombes@shaw.ca
Local 045 Bev Preston bepresto@shaw.ca
Local 046 Bruce Macdonald 780-886-3518 brucelpn@yahoo.com
Local 047 Monica Siebels 3monica20@gmail.com
Local 048 Christina Sefton csefton@shaw.ca
Local 049 Liberty Pestano 780-450-2010 libpestano@shaw.ca
Local 050 Peter Snowdon petersnowdon1@yahoo.com
Local 052 Dan Tilleman 403-220-5831 dtillema@ucalgary.ca
Local 053 Tammy Paskuski tammy.paskuski@uleth.ca
Local 054 Joel Byron jbyron@shaw.ca
Local 056 Lynne Hansen 780-785-2972 ladyh@telusplanet.net
Local 057 Jules Noel 403-782-5701 jrnoel@telusplanet.net
Local 058 Marlin Meyer marlindmeyer@hotmail.com
Local 060 Derek Helsinga derekm.h@hotmail.com
Local 069 Bonnie Nahornick bonika@yahoo.com
Local 071 Bobby-Joe Rovensky brovensky@oldscollege.ca
Local 095 Kendra McDonald kfness@yahoo.com
Local 118 Ray Heilman rheilman@telusplanet.net